Welcome Chanai to the Wedding Industry!

I had the pleasure of meeting Chanai to photograph her head shot for her new Event and Wedding Planning business! She was so charismatic and such a pleasure to work with! I just know that she will go far in this industry.  Please welcome Chanai to the Wedding Industry!

A little something written by Chanai…

“I am an aspiring event and wedding planner hoping to start my business in Denver within the next year. I am in the process of taking on preliminary events to get some good experience. I also currently work in the fast pace health care industry and enjoy helping others out. I am creative, charismatic and passionate. My future goals include finishing up my current Master’s degree and leading organizational change and sustainability”.

Please feel free to contact Chanai with any Event planning needs!

phone: 720-585-5407

or by email: chanaijackson@gmail.com

©11thDoorPhotography-5196-web ©11thDoorPhotography-5243-web

Leave a comment